School Council

Chairperson: Sam Mag

Vice-Chair: Milo

Secretary: Cora

Treasurer: Olly

P6 Representatives: Jack and Mirrin

P5 Representatives: Mya and Poppy

The School Council have been busy talking to each class to see how happy the pupils at Cedar are. We are always working to make Cedar the best school that we can, and to do this we listen to the pupils and then meet to discuss their suggestions and ideas. 

Student Council