Our Staff

principal.png

Mrs Hilary Crichton

Principal

Nursery.png

Mrs Suzanne Marner

Nursery

Mrs Linda Magee.png

Mrs Linda Magee

Primary 2

Designated Child Protection Teacher

lmagee332@c2kni.net

Primary 4 Mrs Margaret.png

Mrs Margaret Martelli

Primary 4

Numeracy Co-ordinator

mmartelli747@c2kni.net

Carol O'Sullivan

Primary 6

Literacy Co-ordinator

cosullivan410@c2kni.net

Mrs Bronagh McGrattan

Primary 1 

Classroom Assistant

Mrs Moira Jackson

Classroom Assistant

Miss Rebecca Carberry

Classroom Assistant

Mrs Linda McGrath

Nursery Assistant

Mrs Sheenagh Crawford

School Secretary

Mrs Dolores Masterson

Catering Staff

Primary 2 Mrs Danielle McGreevy.png

Mrs Danielle McGreevy

Primary 1

World Around Us Co-ordinator

dmcgreevy250@c2kni.net

Primary 3 Mrs Kathryn Glover.png

Mrs Kathryn Glover

Primary 3

Nursery/Foundation/KS 1/ Music Co-ordinator

kglover913@c2kni.net

Primary 6 Mrs Trica Mailey.png

Mrs Tricia Mailey 

Primary 5

RE/ RSE/ Integration/ Outdoor Learning C-ordinator

tmailey454@c2kni.net

Miss Rachel Bennett

Primary 7

UICT/ Assessment

Co-ordinator

rbennett430@c2kni.net

Mrs Lilia Mason

Primary 2

Classroom Assistant

Mrs Kathy Cardy

Classroom Assistant

Mrs Jodie Degan

Classroom Assistant

Mrs Karen Chambers

School Secretary &

Learning support

Mr Jake Fitzpatrick

Building/Grounds Supervisor